Contact Us

One looks back with appreciation to the brilliant teachers, but with gratitude to those who touched our human feelings. The curriculum is so much necessary raw material, but warmth is the vital element for the growing plant and for the soul of the child. — Carl Jung

Address: 892 East 48th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90011
Front Office Phone: 323-234-1471
Email: social@southcentrallamp.org

Directions: Map

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Diana Z. Pinto, Executive Director 323-234-1471 ext 108 dpinto@southcentrallamp.org
Luz Saucedo, Office Manager 323-234-1471 ext 100 lsaucedo@southcentrallamp.org
Helen Santillan, LCSW, Family Advocate 323-234-1471 ext 104 hsantillan@southcentrallamp.org
Xavier Sosa, Financial Coordinator 323-234-1471 ext 107 xsosa@southcentrallamp.org
Claudia Garcia, Site Supervisor 323-234-1471 ext 105 clgarcia@southcentrallamp.org
Genesis Tenorio, Development Associate 323-234-1471 ext 101 gtenorio@southcentrallamp.org